icon

The MEYLE Team – Engineering

Dipl. Ing. Frank Meyer

Dipl. Ing. Herbert Meyer

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-16
Mobile: +49 (0)1 71 / 3 51 59 99
E-Mail: fmeyer@meyle.de

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-18
Mobile: +49 (0)1 71 / 3 58 51 23
E-Mail: hmeyer@meyle.de

Dipl. Ing. Ralf Timmermann

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Welp

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-15
Mobile: +49 (0)1 71 / 8 12 18 26
E-Mail: rtimmermann@meyle.de

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-21
Mobile: 01 71 / 3 55 92 22
E-Mail: rwelp@meyle.de

Dipl. Ing. Roswitha Pietsch

Dipl. Ing. Frank Lehmann

Spoken language: German
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-37
E-Mail: rpietsch@meyle.de

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-23
E-Mail: flehmann@meyle.de

Yingnan Zhou - Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur

Fredrik Lückemeier - Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur

Spoken language: German, English, Chinese
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-46
E-Mail: yzhou@meyle.de

Spoken language: German, English
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-14
E-Mail: flueckemeier@meyle.de

Dipl. Ing. Norbert Westbrink

Spoken language: German, English 
Phone: +49 (0) 54 81 / 93 85-25

INDICE 6 Login
© 2001-2021 – Internetagentur – Wrocklage Werbewerkstatt
Your Cookie & Privacy SettingsThis site uses third party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve its services.
I agree to this and can withdraw or change my consent under Privacy at any time with effect for the future.
More...